Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good service. I was treated professionally and my car was ready even earlier than I thought it would be ready

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

In my long life of driving/car ownership Mazda of New Rochelle tops them all! I call my Mazda my little work horse! It can handle anything on the road and it has an amazing amount of space! It also lets me know when anything is near the car so I can stop. Makes me feel SO safe! BUT to top it off the Service Department is OUTSTANDING! I’ve owned top of the line cars but none of the service has been as excellent as Mazda of New Rochelle! Amanda is awesome! She is a number one class act! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Charles was amazing throughout the entire process! Made it very easy for me and I couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

His service was politely and helpful di me.very very good service!l think that he is very good sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Ross was a pleasure to deal with! He was very knowledgeable and patient as we figured out what car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Awesome customer service, very kind, knowledgeable and just all around awesome! Would recommend to go see him at Mazda of New Rochelle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

We leased a CX-5 with Darwin. The experience was easy, straightforward and overall pleasant. Our questions and concerns were addressed directly and without the pushiness that we experienced at other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Ask for Charles Cunningham when you enter Mazda of New Rochelle, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth when your buying a car. He goes above and beyond for his customers. His personal customer service is great. Thank you so much Charles you are AWESOME! 🤩 Ruth Watson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Just took my 2021 Mazda CX-5 for service at the dealer and left very satisfied with their service. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Charles really helped me with my purchase. He is patient and very knowledgeable about the products. I would recommend everyone to see him. I am extremely happy with my car Mazda CX-5. Please check him out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Charles have patience and valued my opinion regarding what my needs for when buying this car . He worked fast with getting everything ready. I would definitely refer him to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Absolutely efficient and effective service. Charles is definitely a bless and wonderful sales representative for Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Charles was incredibly helpful and patient while we were choosing a car. Charles and his team at Mazda also helped us with our two kids by giving them snacks and frisbees which was very appreciated! He went above and beyond to help us- thank you Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

What a fantastic example of customer service. We worked with Charles who was calming and had a lot of patience whilst we made our decisions. Charles offered the right amount of guidance but also gave us our space as we made our choice. Thank you Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Truly top notch customer service- we have gone back for the third time in a row to our trusted Zakou Nouhou. He pays attention to detail and makes sure we leave feeling taken care of and with all we need. We won’t go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

one of the best car dealer i have ever been to yet, everyone there did a great job, and their profession shows from binning to end

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Is this school?! Really it was a wonderful experience-people were warm,funny friendly & I appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Charles helped us out with our new car. He is really professional and sincere towards his clients. He will go another mile to help out his clients. Big Shout out to him. I will recommend everyone to come see charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had such a positive experience at Mazda New Rochelle. The staff are really friendly and I never felt pressured. If you go, ask for Gary. He is knowledgeable and attentive, and goes above and beyond for customers. Gary was able to quickly find me a used car that suits my needs. Lily in the finance department was also really helpful and very sweet. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional walk me through everything going on with my vehicle. Outstanding service very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Took his time and made sure i was cared for. Great guy made sure i left with a good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I went to Mazda of New Rochelle and worked with the sales consultant Charles Cunningham who sold me my new Mazda CX-5 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Charles & Madi helped to get me my brand new CX-3 2019 for a very reasonable price. I am so happy that i can finally make my errands and commute at my own pace. Thank you Mazda of new Rochelle Madi and Charles for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Helpful and professional in every way! Would highly recommend using him for your new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Charles was amazing, he gave me and my father such a wonderful experience. He walked us around the lot and showed us many options that we would be able to purchase. We picked out our vehicle and made our purchase. Thank you Charles and thank you Michael for making this purchase possible. You both were great and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Today I went into Mazda of New Rochelle and purchased my brand new CX-5 2022 Preferred Trim level which is a big upgrade for me since I had been so accustomed to driving a Mazda 3 hatchback. Charles was so amazing and I can't forget to mention the finance manager Mike who gave me excellent pricing for my new purchase. I had such a great experience and customer service was beyond excellent. I'm excited about my new car purchase because I wanted this vehicle for quiet sometime. I'm very happy and once again want to thank Charles and Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Charles was delightful very easy to work with, knew exactly what I was looking for and took the time to show me all my options. He was very patient and understanding and did his diligence to make sure everything was done promptly. Thank you Charles and thank Mazda of New Rochelle. Took the time to make sure my tank was full and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

They did a nice job and had a good selection of cars. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Philip is professional and excellent to his customers. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Free wifi and clean. You also get a video of the service work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Charles was amazing he helped me and my family get the brand new Mazda CX-5 2022 Turbo edition. This vehicle is gorgeous, and has all the features that I need for my daily drive and not to mention all the safety abilities. I’m so happy for this new vehicle, I can’t wait to show it to the rest of my family. I know they going to love it and I’ll let them know to see Charles Cunningham from Mazda of New Rochelle. I also want to say special thank you to the business manager who helped us along ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Fantastic Awesome,perfect,Dynamic, Superb,Smooth,Display Excellent, Great,Worth it , Outstanding,Magnificent,Super , We’ll done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Gary has to one of the best salesman ever. He is very professional, personable and a man of his word. He made the process of purchasing my new car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very straightforward, They honored the National advertised deal and was extremely professional. My salesman Gary was an absolute pleasure to work with. This is my second Mazda from this dealership and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Efficient friendly service. Clean safe waiting area. This is my 3rd Mazda because I kept upgrading

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Worked with Angel, was a very pleasant experience. The video that they send you regarding your car was very impressive. Will gladly recommend them and plan on using them again in the future. Angel did a great job of keeping me informed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Angel and the other staffs are very polite my only complain is they don’t go by app. they go by first come, my app was at 8:15 am and got out at 10:58 am.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Ross was great to work with, kept my son and I updated on the whole purchase process. Highly recommend Ross! Great customer service and support.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Great experience from start to finish! Informative initial conversations with Ashley and Gary was very easy to work with - he listened to what we were looking for and then made the process super quick and painless! Also easiest lease finance process I’ve had at a dealership. I would definitely recommend and won’t hesitate to return to this dealership when my lease is up.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Henry was very professional and courteous from the moment I walked in. He helped me get what I was looking for. Overall experience was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Henry was very professional and courteous from the moment I walked in. He helped me get what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Charles was so kind enough to help me out with my Mazda navigation set up. I purchase the car early in the week and he helped with the input of the navigation here at Mazda of New Rochelle. Thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I got a service today and Mr: Angel Negron was one of the best helpers ! He was very professional kind and gentleman and the service was more than my expectations. I really recommended this service dealer and all the guys Specifically Mr: Negron .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Charles was nothing but professional and extremely helpful through my car buying process. He laid out my options and made planning my finances simple. Would definitely recommend for anyone buying their 1st or 101st car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The service was great The people were nice And it didn’t take long overall great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Charles sold me my first Mazda CX-30 Turbo and i totally love the car. From its fast pace drive, and safety features which are must have’s for me because i do long commutes. Im just thankful with the experience here at mazda of New Rochelle and my wonderful sales consultant Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Charles was excellent, this was my second vehicle from Mr. Cunningham. I financed my 2016 mazda CX-3 from Mazda of New Rochelle and now I'm leasing a brand new CX-30 2022 Premium Platinum Quartz Metallic. This is the CX-30 2022 new color. This car is so amazing and looks great on the eyes, I have parchment seats so the combination is lovely. I'm so happy with this new Mazda CX-30 and even more happier with my sales consultant Charles Cunningham who delivered me my second car. Being a new color for 2022, I saw the vehicle come off the truck and practically ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Charles was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase today. I love my new CX-9 and can’t wait to show my family and friends my new car. Im very happy with my new purchase and im thankful Charles made my buying experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Charles was great to work with, he was very informative and honest. I will say he was straight to the point in handling my sales process. I was very happy with my new car purchase. My new CX9 has some great features that I really like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Charles was excellent at answering all my many questions and got me the car that I desired to have. I’m happy with my vehicle choice, as I explained to Charles this will be my daily commuter car so I really needed a vehicle that was super gas efficient and fun to drive also with great horsepower. Thank you to everyone at Mazda dealership who played an important role in my purchase and thank you again to my sales consultant Charles for his professionalism and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Charles was great at answering all my questions and getting me the car the wanted. I am a previous Mazda owner so it felt great staying at home with the brand. As I mentioned Charles was excellent and I appreciate all his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Amanda and her team was fantastic! She explained the process clearly, the paperwork was smooth, and they even had a video showing me the checks that they did on the car! Everything went smoothly with dropping me back home and then picking me up again. Highly recommend doing your Mazda Service here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Charles was great at answering all my many questions and really informed me about the model i made a choice on. He allowed me to test all the vehicles i had in option to purchase. He really made my sales process painless and easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Amanda and crew at Mazda of New Rochelle got me right in for service as soon as I got there! She was smart, courteous, and through too. As were the crew that work there in the service dept. Such a lovely group of hard working individuals! I also received a video explaining all the things they worked on to service my Mazda. Amazing! I got to see exactly what was done to my car. It’s sure is cutting edge! Great job Amanda and crew!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

My experience with Ross and Mike was the best I’ve had at any dealership. They made what I find to be a stressful situation stress free. I love my new Mazda and I plan on staying with them for any cars in my future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Charles was excellent to work with, he was quick in responding to my needs and wants. He made sure my vehicle was properly cleaned and inspected. Thank to everyone at mazda of new rochelle who made my sales process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service that I had done on my vehicle was very fast and absolutely amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Excellent dealership and staff. Everyone I met was knowledgeable and very kind. I decided to wait while my car was serviced and they got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I would highly recommend the New Rochelle Mazda dealership as they were incredibly friendly and displayed great customer service. My car was serviced very quickly and they kept me well informed on how much longer I would be waiting throughout the duration of my stay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I got my car serviced today and as always everything was done to spec, keep up the good work. I have nothing but kind words for Mazda of New Rochelle. They always have my cars best intrest at hand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Brought my car in for a a brake indicator light that came on. Angel, my service advisor noted my warranties, explained the process clearly and corrected the problem with the technician. Also performed an oil change at my request. All done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Angel was very clear and helpful is his approach with me. The service was done in a timely manner. I especially liked the video ipdate from the technician.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Charles was excellent at handling all my request and concerns. Charles made sure that my car buying experience was excellent. I recently had a car flooding situation that caused me to lose my previous CX-30 so it was great to come back in contact with another CX-30 which was the same color and model. Charles did everything in his power to make sure the car was all mine and all the paperwork was done in a timely matter. Thank you Charles and Mazda of new rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ross was very professional and courteous from the moment we walked in. He helped me get what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I had a really great experience in leasing my car with Ross and with Mazda of New Rochelle. Ross was very informative and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Phillip was very customer friendly. He was concern and guaranteed me the job would would be done to my satisfaction. I did not have to check the status of my vehicle. He constantly informed me as to the progress if my repair. He went the extra step to help me to hooked up my Bluetooth to the car. Thanks to Phillip.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

I got my Mazda CX30 here and Darwin was very helpful and patient with me. I’m happy that i purchased my first car here! Thank you Darwin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Charles is a true professional and knows his business well. I came in looking for a sedan but none were available due to market conditions. He persuaded me to cons.ider an SUV something no one else has been able to do. I would up buying my leased car and didn't buy a vehicle through no fault of his own. Thank you Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very helpful, informative, and easy. I would like to thank Greg for his help today in making this possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Charles was a pleasure to work with. He took the time t hat I needed to explain the different purchase option, since I have never leased a car before. Excellent sales individual. Wished I had enjoyed the car, as much as I enjoyed working with Charles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Great dealership. Every one is friendly and very attentive. I love my cx-9 and am very happy with the scheduled services I have gotten on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent sales person and he had the car I needed. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I was welcomed as soon as I walked in. The salesman Greg was very professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

A very accommodating staff. Had a very smooth and transparent buying experience. Naomi in sales and Madi the business manager made buying the car a pleasant, no-pressure experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Absolutely great experience, great vibes, great people! Highly recommended this place as a great place to buy and service your car. Great customer service always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The service provided by Amanda Tegan was flawless. She was very helpful and expedited my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

First service of a new car I purchased here. Angel and the staff were very helpful and informative. This is my second car purchased here and would recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They always give me excellent service I have had nothing but good experiences with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Today October 25th 2021 I purchased my 2019 CX-5 Touring Soul Red. I’m so happy with my certified pre-owned purchase. I’ve been looking for quite sometime as to which vehicle I would be happy with. I did my research and I found it to be my best interest to get a beautiful Mazda CX-5. It was a pleasure working with my sales consultant Charles. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He made my buying experience super easy, I took my test drive and also brought my wife in to see the vehicle. He wasn’t pushy or ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Angel in service was very nice and helpful. The process was straightforward. They were also honest with the wait time. I am going to go back there for my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Today I purchased my first Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring 2017. The vehicle is amazing, I know today is nothing next to perfect but I’m satisfied with my Mazda purchase. It has all the safety features to protect myself as well my family. Charles my sales consultant was professional, patient and on time when it came to delivery of my purchase everything was intact and just how I liked it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Another hassle free oil change. Many thanks to Amanda for checking my car in and pleasantly updating me on its status. The entire process took about an hour and my cars was returned clean and ready to go. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Greg was a wonderful salesman. Charles was very helpful! Lilly was very patient & helpful. I definately would recommend Mazda of new rochelle. Thank you everyone at Mazda of new Rochelle for the great service. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a brand new car or a certified preowned. This wasn’t my first buying experience at a dealership but it was one of my best experience at a dealership in years. I don’t know what else to say. It was easy, stress free and I was able to get all my questions answered and my purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great team, they were so helpful specially Charles and Lily. They answered all questions that I need to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Charles was excellent, he understood what we were looking for and gave us many options. Highly recommend his. Charles thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

The staff at new Rochelle Mazda where very helpful and friendly. Pricing was straight forward and got the red carpet treatment from beginning to end of transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

really nice dealer and service they helping me with all the process is really recommend dealer thanks you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Overall good experience. No complaints ! Made the buying experience quick and easy after I lost my vehicle in the flood. I didn't do a lot of shopping around, but was satisfied at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Excellent service. Staff is very knowledgeable make you understand exactly what's going on and a service video is also send to you attention to show exactly what is going on with your car. Definitely would recommend going there to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I am very satisfied with my experience with Mazda of New Rochelle. All my questions and concerns were answered in the most professional manner, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car at Mazda. From the moment I stepped in and was welcomed by my salesperson Rob I knew I was at the right dealership. Rob is very experienced and knowledgeable who walked me through the entire process of finding the car that suits me. I’m very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend Rob with his expertise and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Charles was very willing, knowledgeable and helpful in making the car buying experience an enjoyable, stress free one. While I unfortunately went with another dealer, Charles assistance in the process makes him an easy recommendation for anyone looking for a Mazda in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The entire dealership was attentive and provided many opportunities to test drive my 2018 Jeep Compass. I love this dealership for its care and willingness to work with me, guiding me step by step through the sale and purchasing process as well. I deeply appreciate the sincerity of Jose and Mame — they made me feel welcome and explained what I was about to commit to in this decision to purchase. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Overall the experience was decent, just skip rob as your sales person. Go look for someone else, I think you will be much happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

From the first moment i walked in Rob helped me right away. He asked the right questions and listened. He is very professional, attentive and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Really understanding and great person to work with. Rob spent so much explaining the process to me and my family. I would highly recommend him to future customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Charles was very friendly and made it easy to buy my new car. He was very clear and thorough with the offer and he was straight up about the cost and details about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Amanda was awesome and walked me through the entire process! I asked for a loaner thinking the car would need an extra day at the shop. A Lyft picked me up from the dealership to and from my house. Two points for great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Dealership is very good! Charles and Mike were very nice to us, helped us through every step of the way! Leased 2021 Mazda CX-5, we are happy with this car and what we are paying for it. We are happy customers! If you want to lease or buy Mazda, I recommend you to go to Mazda of New Rochelle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jose Lopez was the salesman we worked with. He was excellent and worked very hard for us. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service. Great customer care. Rave reviews. Charles treated us with great attention to detail, and patience. I would highly recommend this maza dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review