Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service that I had done on my vehicle was very fast and absolutely amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Excellent dealership and staff. Everyone I met was knowledgeable and very kind. I decided to wait while my car was serviced and they got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I would highly recommend the New Rochelle Mazda dealership as they were incredibly friendly and displayed great customer service. My car was serviced very quickly and they kept me well informed on how much longer I would be waiting throughout the duration of my stay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I got my car serviced today and as always everything was done to spec, keep up the good work. I have nothing but kind words for Mazda of New Rochelle. They always have my cars best intrest at hand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Brought my car in for a a brake indicator light that came on. Angel, my service advisor noted my warranties, explained the process clearly and corrected the problem with the technician. Also performed an oil change at my request. All done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Angel was very clear and helpful is his approach with me. The service was done in a timely manner. I especially liked the video ipdate from the technician.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Charles was excellent at handling all my request and concerns. Charles made sure that my car buying experience was excellent. I recently had a car flooding situation that caused me to lose my previous CX-30 so it was great to come back in contact with another CX-30 which was the same color and model. Charles did everything in his power to make sure the car was all mine and all the paperwork was done in a timely matter. Thank you Charles and Mazda of new rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ross was very professional and courteous from the moment we walked in. He helped me get what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I had a really great experience in leasing my car with Ross and with Mazda of New Rochelle. Ross was very informative and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Phillip was very customer friendly. He was concern and guaranteed me the job would would be done to my satisfaction. I did not have to check the status of my vehicle. He constantly informed me as to the progress if my repair. He went the extra step to help me to hooked up my Bluetooth to the car. Thanks to Phillip.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

I got my Mazda CX30 here and Darwin was very helpful and patient with me. I’m happy that i purchased my first car here! Thank you Darwin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Charles is a true professional and knows his business well. I came in looking for a sedan but none were available due to market conditions. He persuaded me to cons.ider an SUV something no one else has been able to do. I would up buying my leased car and didn't buy a vehicle through no fault of his own. Thank you Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Very helpful, informative, and easy. I would like to thank Greg for his help today in making this possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Charles was a pleasure to work with. He took the time t hat I needed to explain the different purchase option, since I have never leased a car before. Excellent sales individual. Wished I had enjoyed the car, as much as I enjoyed working with Charles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Great dealership. Every one is friendly and very attentive. I love my cx-9 and am very happy with the scheduled services I have gotten on my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Excellent sales person and he had the car I needed. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I was welcomed as soon as I walked in. The salesman Greg was very professional and polite

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

A very accommodating staff. Had a very smooth and transparent buying experience. Naomi in sales and Madi the business manager made buying the car a pleasant, no-pressure experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Absolutely great experience, great vibes, great people! Highly recommended this place as a great place to buy and service your car. Great customer service always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The service provided by Amanda Tegan was flawless. She was very helpful and expedited my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

First service of a new car I purchased here. Angel and the staff were very helpful and informative. This is my second car purchased here and would recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They always give me excellent service I have had nothing but good experiences with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Today October 25th 2021 I purchased my 2019 CX-5 Touring Soul Red. I’m so happy with my certified pre-owned purchase. I’ve been looking for quite sometime as to which vehicle I would be happy with. I did my research and I found it to be my best interest to get a beautiful Mazda CX-5. It was a pleasure working with my sales consultant Charles. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He made my buying experience super easy, I took my test drive and also brought my wife in to see the vehicle. He wasn’t pushy or ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Angel in service was very nice and helpful. The process was straightforward. They were also honest with the wait time. I am going to go back there for my next service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Today I purchased my first Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring 2017. The vehicle is amazing, I know today is nothing next to perfect but I’m satisfied with my Mazda purchase. It has all the safety features to protect myself as well my family. Charles my sales consultant was professional, patient and on time when it came to delivery of my purchase everything was intact and just how I liked it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Another hassle free oil change. Many thanks to Amanda for checking my car in and pleasantly updating me on its status. The entire process took about an hour and my cars was returned clean and ready to go. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Greg was a wonderful salesman. Charles was very helpful! Lilly was very patient & helpful. I definately would recommend Mazda of new rochelle. Thank you everyone at Mazda of new Rochelle for the great service. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a brand new car or a certified preowned. This wasn’t my first buying experience at a dealership but it was one of my best experience at a dealership in years. I don’t know what else to say. It was easy, stress free and I was able to get all my questions answered and my purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great team, they were so helpful specially Charles and Lily. They answered all questions that I need to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Charles was excellent, he understood what we were looking for and gave us many options. Highly recommend his. Charles thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

The staff at new Rochelle Mazda where very helpful and friendly. Pricing was straight forward and got the red carpet treatment from beginning to end of transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

really nice dealer and service they helping me with all the process is really recommend dealer thanks you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Overall good experience. No complaints ! Made the buying experience quick and easy after I lost my vehicle in the flood. I didn't do a lot of shopping around, but was satisfied at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Excellent service. Staff is very knowledgeable make you understand exactly what's going on and a service video is also send to you attention to show exactly what is going on with your car. Definitely would recommend going there to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I am very satisfied with my experience with Mazda of New Rochelle. All my questions and concerns were answered in the most professional manner, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car at Mazda. From the moment I stepped in and was welcomed by my salesperson Rob I knew I was at the right dealership. Rob is very experienced and knowledgeable who walked me through the entire process of finding the car that suits me. I’m very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend Rob with his expertise and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Charles was very willing, knowledgeable and helpful in making the car buying experience an enjoyable, stress free one. While I unfortunately went with another dealer, Charles assistance in the process makes him an easy recommendation for anyone looking for a Mazda in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The entire dealership was attentive and provided many opportunities to test drive my 2018 Jeep Compass. I love this dealership for its care and willingness to work with me, guiding me step by step through the sale and purchasing process as well. I deeply appreciate the sincerity of Jose and Mame — they made me feel welcome and explained what I was about to commit to in this decision to purchase. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Overall the experience was decent, just skip rob as your sales person. Go look for someone else, I think you will be much happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

From the first moment i walked in Rob helped me right away. He asked the right questions and listened. He is very professional, attentive and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Really understanding and great person to work with. Rob spent so much explaining the process to me and my family. I would highly recommend him to future customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Charles was very friendly and made it easy to buy my new car. He was very clear and thorough with the offer and he was straight up about the cost and details about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Amanda was awesome and walked me through the entire process! I asked for a loaner thinking the car would need an extra day at the shop. A Lyft picked me up from the dealership to and from my house. Two points for great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Dealership is very good! Charles and Mike were very nice to us, helped us through every step of the way! Leased 2021 Mazda CX-5, we are happy with this car and what we are paying for it. We are happy customers! If you want to lease or buy Mazda, I recommend you to go to Mazda of New Rochelle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jose Lopez was the salesman we worked with. He was excellent and worked very hard for us. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent service. Great customer care. Rave reviews. Charles treated us with great attention to detail, and patience. I would highly recommend this maza dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Rob was great to work with- very accommodating, knowledgeable and seamless delivery- explained everything and made the whole process very easy - the whole team was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Jose was a fantastic help. Knew what he was talking about and had me driving my new car in just two days! The car has been fantastic !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Charles is an excellent sales person, he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and more! I would definitely recommend coming to see him if you’re coming for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very nice! Charles was great! Very nice to us! Dealership was great! We are happy customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Charles was great, he is confident and very helpful. He worked with us to find a deal that we could work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

A great experience! We came into Mazda with intentions to lease, current lease with another company was almost up for return. Zakou made this process very easy and explained in detail the next steps. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy. He was patient and worked with us to find the best vehicle and deal. We walked out the same day with a beautiful brand new Mazda! Thank you Zakou, for great customer service. Mame was also great. Paper work was quick, and again everything explained. I will recommend to family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Working with Charles was a breeze. I would recommend him for future sales. I was very happy with his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Darwin was great! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Made the process painless thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Charles was friendly and welcoming when we came in to purchase our Mazda CX-5. I couldn’t have asked for better customer suervice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

The sales and service departments are excellent. Everyone is well prepared, courteous, and personable. They know their stuff. Always a pleasure to buy a car or to service a car at Mazda of New Ro xxxx’s!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is my fourth lease with Mazda of New Rochelle. Ross was really terrific he was vry patient,answered all my questions, followed up regulary and was well informed. I highly recommend working with Ross at New Rochelle Mazda. They all were a great team that is why I always go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Charles is the right man to get the job done,when he makes a promise he delivers! Thx charles!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Nice and transparent. He’s a great guy and is always available to answer questions. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Since purchasing my car at Mazda always have had good customer service & my car services have been positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Charles is a very nice guy and explained all details we needed to know. Very patient guy. He answered all questions we had. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My third car from this dealership and excellent service as always. Charles was very knowledgeable and helpful during ever step of the way! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

With the current car shortage they did their best to get me into my new cx30. Rob was helpful, friendly and eagerly explained the process clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. I made an appointment for my oil changed, Amanda was my service advisor, she’s very profesional and care about your needs. She even send me a video of my car to point out what was needed to be fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

the seller was very excellent very pleased with my purchase. I will recommend anyone to Mazda new Rochelle. I’m very happy with my purchase!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The sales department is ok. Hard working sales people. The service department never quite has its act together. For my second service visit for my CX5, the guys took off the mileage sticker telling me when next service is due. They never peplaced it. They gave me a car wash voucher they said was for down the street. From new rochelle, it was in the Bronx. The guy who sits under the awning playing rap music on his phone doesn’t get up to help a customer or the very nice service rep who made the transaction. Very rude and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Did a good job and had the car I wanted so that was great. Was able to get the car in one day and I’m very happy with the car.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I always take my CX5 into the New Rochelle dealership because their service department is well run and prompt. The service department staff are helpful and knowledgeable—this visit I dealt with Billy who made this appointment go especially smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Exceptional service and devoted to his craft, An guardian angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Walk in and walked out with a 2018 CX-5. He made it happen we had the best experience ever!!!! Thank you Charles you’re the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff. Took time to explain everything. Was very pleased. In and out the same day. Could not have expected more. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Charles is very professional, caring and passionate. I enjoy doing business with him. He cares and does his nest to smooth the process. I highly recommend him. He's an asset for mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

First time leaser, first in the family. Came in thinking I’d be toyed around with being given flashy offers with nothing but high costs. Sales Rep was very kind. Knowledgeable about the brand, models and auto industry. Business manager was awesome too, somehow managed to leave that day with a car and a hotdog. Yes for the record, inclusion and diversity matters. I felt welcomed to your showroom and look forward to becoming a regular Mazda customer. Thank you again. #ZoomZoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Charles is the best sales consultant you can ask for. Works overtime to get you the deal and get you in the mazda that you want. Highly recommend Charles!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Charles was very professional, detail oriented and provided us a great experience when shopping for a new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great experience working with Charles. Helped me drive off with the perfect car for me. Very knowledgeable and worked with me until I was able to drive off in a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mason and the team are incredible!!!!!! Great experience from start to finish!!!! It was an absolute pleasure dealing with them and will recommend as many people as I can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Charles was very helpful with the purchasing process of the car from start to end. He also assisted in dealing with the insurance company with me on the phone. Thank you for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Charles was amazing! He was extremely helpful. Not just that but he was very flexible and accommodating to my schedule which was great! Overall he was excels t, will be returning g for his great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Easy and friendly Used car purchase. Good price for a used car. Darwin was great to work with. Would purchase another vehicle from Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My husband and I have leased and purchased Mazdas for more than 20 years. Although the service has been satisfactory, it has never been amazing. This recent new lease experience has been amazing and more ... thanks to the hard work of our salesperson, Zakou (we named the car after him). He went above and beyond any other salesperson our family has worked with over the years, making sure he fully understood our situation and requirements, and he met and exceeded all expectations. Additionally, I knew more about operating the vehicle, and it’s technology, than I knew about previously leased cars, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two options of vehicles to sitting down with us and working on getting approval, he did a phenomenal job today and left us very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Jennifer was responsive, quick, and helpful. She made the experience a pleasant one. We had a tight schedule, and she stuck around to make sure everything went smoothly, and continued to correspond afterwards to ensure everything was going smoothly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jennifer Lopez helped me upgrade my lease.. She is one of the best sales people! Highly recommended! I would work with her again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We came here for our first time ever purchasing a car and were terrified of all the horror stories of buying a car. The staff at Mazda of New Rochelle were friendly, and incredibly diligent, which made the process painless. Darwin and Lily stayed working after hours to help us drive off the lot the same day, and never made us uncomfortable. Next time we buy a vehicle we will be coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Angel and Lilly. Great selection of vehicles and fast service. Highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Angel and Lilly, they made the whole car buying experience very easy. Highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend using Charles the next time you are looking to purchase a car. Thanks Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience so easy and smooth. Highly recommend coming to see Charles! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman. Who also is superior on my behalf in showing me every inch of the vehicle that was being sold to me. I will definitely recommend people to him in future car buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Charles was amazing he answered all my many questions He didn't try to sell me on a car right away, instead he gave me options towards purchasing verses leasing. I highly recommend Charles, if buying or leasing he's the guy to see over at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great staff. Service faster than other dealers. Courteous and efficient. This is Second time leasing with Mazda of new Rochelle. Service depot also courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I would be able to purchase; and walked out with a brand new lease! He was attentive, engaging, and patient the whole was through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the different features and models within our price range. We are first time buyers and he made our experience smooth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I always receive reliable and quick service from Mazda New Rochelle. I bought my car here, and appreciate Eddie in service for helping this time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt comfortable and no pressure! I got a great deal and will be continuing my relationship with Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He took care of financing and maintenance options. I was happy with my final experience out of the lot.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review