Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Zakou was very helpful and professional. A pleasure to deal with him. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

These guy are so efficient, upfront about cost and so pleasant to deal with! Their service hours are flexible and the front of house staff are incredibly helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Thanks Zako give me the great details I really like my New Mazda CX30 leather interior and I love the color thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Amazing service, Even better staff. I came for a state inspection and Chris my advisor was very polite and very helpful. I was in and out with in 20 minutes. The young technician Andre, worked on my car. Very polite and helpful group of guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

They were very easy to deal with and had a large inventory of great cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Charles did a great job assisting us in getting our new car. He is gentle and patient in making sure that all issues with our new car be done before leaving the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Excellent service today! Agent was extremely helpful kept me informed throughout the day via text and even glued my broken key at no charge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The service experience at Mazda of New Rochelle was great. Amanda was extremely helpful and is a amazing service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Staff is always courteous and service was excellent. Phil and the mechanics took care of everything and I was out in under 2hours. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Thank you for helping me find my car. You are the front lines there and did great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Very helpful, I had called many times to ask about the car and they always answered. Everyone worked as a team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Was a pleasure working with Charles. Patient and very knowledgeable explaining things to me. Thank you, Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great doing business with Charles! I loved my experience and the vehicle I bought with Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

amazing thanks for making it easy to buy a new car…am very satisfied! thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

very accommodating and helpful. Answered all the questions I had and helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Great team ! Miley and her many worked together to get me the vehicle I wanted . Thank you both .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Charles Cunningham was my sales consultant for my 2023 Mazda CX-5 Signature. Charles was respectful and patient with us while making the decision to purchase my new vehicle. I recommend him for your new purchase as well, whomever is deciding whether to buy a Mazda. The CX-5 is gorgeous and I like it very much. Thank you Mazda of New Rochelle for helping us out throughout any inconvenience we may have made. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The most outstanding salesman I’ve ever dealt with Rachel Al anon is very professional. Very kind. Very patient very patient. xxxx I’m very very patient. OK good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

1st time purchasing a vehicle and I had an excellent service from the kindest Product Specialist Miley Ventura. Kenny sales manager and Sandy in finance great service. Highly recommend buying from the family of Mazda of New Rochelle, specialist being assisted by Miley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I had a wonderful experience again with Charles Cunningham at the New Rochelle Maxda dealership! He is patient, professional and listens to my car needs. I came back again to this dealership because of him! Love the car , Thank uou Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Mazda of new Rochelle is absolutely fantastic! Amanda is the best service rep hands down! She is very honest and professional. Mazda of New Rochelle make you feel like family! 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I was in and out in no time. Everybody was friendly and attentive. Charles was enormously knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

It was really great experience with Charles. He is professional, very nice and easy to talk to. Was accommodating for my extra request of car delivery. Highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Charles made the process an easy and pleasant experience. He dealt with my personal complications with class. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I worked with Naomi Santos on my lease and I have nothing but praise from the beginning to the end of my transaction. Naomi is efficient, detailed, amiable and knowledgeable. She was quick to answer my questions and concerns. I appreciated her clarity and honesty throughout the process. When we arrived at the dealership, Naomi was such as gracious as she was over the phone. She addressed my questions and went over the car with me. I am one to ask many questions and I never felt rushed with her or as if my questions were a bother. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Awesome sales consultant. Explained everything and good to deal with. Very happy with results. Give him a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

The best in the business.. Very good at what he does. Definitely recommend Charles. The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Ms. Maynard was patient and didn’t pressure me into purchasing a vehicle. Even though, I didn’t purchase a vehicle on my first visit, Ms Maynard greeted me with enthusiasm and attended to my every need. It was my pleasure working with Ms. Maynard. I left with my dream car and I would like to thank Ms. Maynard.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Went to have my car maintained a few days ago and assisted by Amanda who was very helpful and attentive to my needs. Quick and detailed service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Honest and straight forward in negotiations , would recommend to anyone looking to lease a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Charles is thoughtful and caring and worked hard to find us the perfect car and deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I’m very happy to o be there and put my car in their hands !! Very professional very satisfied with the job!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

He did a great job.very helpful. Made the buying process very easy. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at the New Rochelle Mazda dealership. Ross worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted. Henry spent time showing me how to connect my phone to Google map!! Charles was extra helpful in setting up all the features on my brand new Mazda. He showed me how to use remote start which I didn't know I had! I will be leasing all my cars from New Rochell Mazda. Annette Bergen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Charles was a super friendly, professional, and honest salesman. I felt very comfortable with him and he was very patient, as well. I appreciate his help and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The buying experience with Charles was great. He made it fun and easy. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Darwin Flores is the best salesperson to deal with at this dealership. This is the second time in two years he has gone above and beyond to accommodate me and make my purchasing experience one of the best. I do have to say when it came to the finance part, Madi was good until I declined any extra maintenance he tried to sell me, he became very upset, and that was not a good experience! I would definitely recommend Darwin to anyone and Kenny the Mgr. was also very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I am always happy with the level of service and accommodations I received at Mazda New Rochelle. The service advisors are professional and are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Darwin Flores Sales Agent was awesome made the whole experience more than a pleasure and Georgia really cares about her clients and it is felt when u are around her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very pleasant with my experience at Mazda New Rochelle! Who helped me with my car buying decision was Zakou and he gave me a great deal in a great car that I didn’t even expect getting! Extremely satisfied with the service overall and their car is the best car I had so far! Will definitely return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Charles listened to what we were looking for and definitely delivered! Would recommend him to anyone looking into purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Charles was very patient with me and took time to see all my needs and want as I was in the market for a new vehicle. I finally have my new CX-9 Touring Plus. I’m very happy with my new purchase, Charles and the Mazda team have been nothing but amazing . Thank you again for my 2nd CX-9.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great experience, purchasing my car at Mazda of New Rochelle. Darwin did an excellent job as my sales representative handling all my questions and the purchasing process I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Ross was attentive, Affective, responsible knowledgeable and accurate with time. Overall amazing sells Representative, I will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Charles did an excellent job selling me my new car all around great service from him and Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great staff ! Everyone there was very helpful and the manager there made sure you were taking care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Thank you Charles for your customer service and knowledge on the Mazda product. I didnt think i would purchase a Mazda but you made it all possible with your consistency and the vehicle is amazing. I have so many features i never had before. I love my new Mazda CX-50 2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very Friendly and non aggressive. Willing to work with you. Henry my salesman was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

This is my third vehicle of purchase with Charles he is amazing and the best of Westchester county I highly recommend anybody and everybody to come and see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Charles was a pleasure to work with! He has great customer service and was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Amazing dealership and awesome staff. Amanda was able to help me out with all my needs and the mechanic Andre was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Charles took his time to show me all of the models and for a test drive. Very helpful. Sold me my first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Prompt, professional, knowledgable. A pleasure to work with. Responsible and attentive. Second experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Charles was really helpful and accommodating. He reassured us and removed any doubts we had in buying a used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Really good service in this place. They help you a lot with anything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Charles was very helpful and courteous. Highly recommended for all customers. He takes the time out to answer all questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Good service nice staff very helpful explain all work done by video and written she was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great experience - as always - with the service department. Amanda, my advisor, was extremely helpful, informative, and just a pleasure to work with. 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

This review is to praise Phillip in the service department, if not for him Nazda would lose a client and this is the third CX9 I’ve leased from this dealer. We dropped off our new CX9 three weeks after purchasing it because the AC didn’t work. The first advisor we dealt with dropped the ball and never told us what was wrong with the car. Long story short the car was there for 2 months and Phillip was very informative and understanding and did his best to make sure we were satisfied. Mazda needs to value people like Phillip!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Mazda CX 9 on 10/14/22. Salesman Henry Lopez was very professional and pleasant. I will recommend this dealership to others. Mazdas are excellent cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Great service. They even provided me with a discount. I definitely recommend this place for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Great customer service! Ammar was beyond helpful and really provided an excellent buying experience! This is a very inviting team and helpful towards your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

I had a great experience when leasing my new Mazda at New Rochelle. Naomi was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. She made the leasing process seamless and painless. Not only did she get me out of the old lease (up in 2 mths) but got me into an even nicer CX-5. I highly recommend this dealership and will probably remain a loyal customer for years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Have used them for service for years, always honest, a pleasure, especially Phil. Also bought a certified used vehicle last year from Rosslin, no pressure, great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Courteous and friendly. Worked hard to make a favorable deal. Salesman was knowledgeable and listened The finance team also courteous

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

I was hesitant to purchase a new Mazda but the service provided, it will keep me a Mazda owner. Can't wait to buy my new one. Great customer service 👏.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I would like to show my appreciation to Charles Cunningham for selling me my new Mazda CX-5 Touring. I love my new car and I think highly of my sales consultant. He did an amazing job, this is the forth Mazda vehicle in my family. Thank you Charles and all the good folks at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This is one of the best dealership I have ever been to the employees are very nice they listen to you and they follow through with everything and they make you feel like welcome. You guys are the best. Thank you Amanda,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Customer service the best I have ever had!!!! The service people Amanda and Phillip are fabulous friendly and knowledgeable. Work was done immediately ! Explained everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very neat and tidy weighting are and services proment efficient. Free Wi-Fi available if you weighting for services plus refreshment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

What a fantastic service team! Efficient, thorough, friendly! Truly excellent quality of service. Incredibly high standards. From their text/email videos of the actual service taking place - to the courteous and methodical service desk that is run accurately and speedily. Thank you dear Amanda! (I call her the service desk Mazda Momma!) And Phil who helped me today so graciously! Thank you Phil! Can’t forget Miguel who greeted me at the service entrance and started off the process with a smile and exact directions on where to go and what to do next! Such good energy! I also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Me encanto henry muy profesional en todo gracias Henry por ayudarme con mi primer carro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I stopped in at Mazda of New Rochelle today because I couldn’t seem to get my remote start system to work on my CX-5 2021 Grand Touring Premium Package. I let service know that I tried everything possible to help myself out. So I seen Charles my previous sales consultant from my purchase. I told him my problem and he quickly diagnose the problem for me. It took him 5 minutes to understand what went wrong. Problem solved, thank you again Charles for your expertise and repeat service to me and my family. See you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Charles was extremely knowledgeable about the cars (all the features, difference between different trim models, and how the various sensors/safety features work). The CX5 was very luxurious.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Good clean fast transaction. They made a verbal deal and kept their word. This dealership was recommended by a collegue of mine, and now, I would recommend it to you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Charles was fantastic! Great experience, never pushy, always helpful! Easy from the start til the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I've been been serving my vehicle at Mazda of New Rochelle for past 3 years and never felt disappointed . They are always professional in what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I love the service and Amanda was Excellent thank you so much, I'm always happy with a Mazda very nice Customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Henry was very professional. He helped me prior to even being at the dealership and worked with my schedule by answering many of my questions through the phone. He was knowledgeable and the process for leasing my car was quick and easy. He has a positive attitude which is nice to work with at a car dealership. Lily worked with us in finance. She was also very kind and professional. The process was seamless. I am happy with my leasing experience (which is normally very tedious). Thanks Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Awesome staff great to work with, very reliable dealer all ways on top of everything as usual can’t complain, keep up the good work, thank you so much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Naomi has been awesome. She was very patient and addressed all of my needs. She went above and beyond to explain all of the car features to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Henry was great to work with. I came in after a negative experience at another dealer and he made sure to make sure my experience at New Rochelle Mazda was a great one. I went in with the expectation of having to wait for a car, but he made sure I viewed the inventory just in case I saw something better. I walked out the same day with a car that I LOVE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excellent work as usual. They are at the top of their game! Never a complaint

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Ross was very helpful. He walked me through the entire process and was able to help me better understand certain things I was confused about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Sales representative was very pleasant and very informative - got the vehicle I was looking for in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

No problems. Young man who sold us the car was helpful. Manager was efficient and willing to negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I love visiting Mazda of New Rochelle. They provide great services and always do a great job fixing any problems at hand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Consistently great service, especially Phil, been using them for years for service, honest, friendly which is rare these day’s. I even bought a certified used CX3 there recently, no complaints, great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very positive experience at this dealership, I would highly recommend it and would visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Eddie Marrero is a perfect example of great customer service. He made me feel at home. Got me in an out quickly. The employees are nice, courtesy, and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Service center staff was very professional and courteous. Love the video showing my car being worked on by the service technician. Heard a lot of stories about other dealerships where scheduled work was not being done on cars when they were brought in for service and people being charged for it. Mazada of New Rochelle Service was great and I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Courteous and professional throughout the entire sale and financing process. Very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Ross was easy to work with! He is knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Fast service, I arrived at 9:00AM and was out before 11:00AM. They provide wifi and work stations so you can conveniently work while your car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

just got used mazda cx9 today,henry and kenny also the finance guy(sorry i forgot his name) are really helpfull and easy to working with, the process didnt take too long,very recomended,thank you so very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very knowledgeable understands the car remote start fucntiononality. I clearly understand now how everything works with the Mazda. Thank you charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Greg, John and Lily are amazing and really went the extra mile. They are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Phillip as always provided exemplary service. The mechanic neglected to reconnect a wire after my first service visit necessitating a return the next day. Phillip got my car into the shop right away and had me back on the road as soon as possible. He is without a doubt the star of the show over there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Pretty nice dealer service experience. Bit of a wait if you're waiting for your car to be serviced but service is high quality and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Henry our salesman was the best! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Glad we worked with him.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review