Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great service with a smile! Amanda is a gem. Very comfortable waiting room. Truly superior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I had a surprisingly amazing experience purchasing my CPO Mazda6. A well informed, and gracious internet sales coordinator Ashely began the process. Experienced Sales Manager Ken Lopez (a true pros pro) was empathic, fully transparent, a straight shooter, no games. Being an 'old school' guy it was truly refreshing. The same goes for product specialist Angel Graziani who not only answered all questions but did it with the flair he brings. The business manager Lily was scary organized. After the sale Angel completed the paperwork, called insurance company, reviewed the features, setup my phone and music. I was ready for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I am very pleased by the outstanding service I recieved. I would certainly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

THE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS THE BEST AND EASIEST IVE EVER EXPERIENCED!!!! Im in love with my new cx50!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very happy with the CX-50 purchase and can’t wait to show it off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Charles gave us two options and we chose the CX-50 over the CX-5. My daughter had two brands in mind and CX-50 beat out the BMW X-2 and Mercedes Benz GLA 250. We are very happy with this purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Charles was great from start to finish!! Best car salesman I’ve ever encountered. I would most definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Dimitru , customer service was absolutely great. Very attentive and very helpful thru the process of the transaction .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Charles Was very helpful with allowing me to understand How my CX-90 worked under different conditions. I found out about How my CX-90 2024 could Start the charging process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I visited Mazda of New Rochelle as the lease on my Nissan Rogue was coming to an end. From the second I walked in, Greg was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to listen to what I was looking for in my next car. He secured me a great deal on a 2024 Mazda CX-5, and I picked up the car the very next day. Lucky the sales manager and Darwin in the finance office were both fantastic as well. This was hands down the easiest and most stress-free transaction at a dealership I’ve ever had! Thank you Mazda ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service, friendly and really knows the industry. He helped me navigate the changes to my insurance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excelente work lot of respect and discipline I recommend this dealer 100/ percent new place is fantastic ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Amazing experience great staff and they are very accommodating I am so happy I got my car from there! Keep up your amazing work you are very professional! Bravo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

"In general, they are good to deal with, except for some sales representatives you have to be careful with. The sales manager, Kenneth Lopez, is really nice, and the sales rep, Jasper, is also nice." I purchased a good CX 5 from them, the transaction was smooth and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Today I came in to see about offers on an upgrade for my Mazda CX-30 2022. Charles let me know I had a year remaining on my lease. I asked him to see if it would be possible to upgrading to a newer vehicle with more space. Charles was very positive on the options for my new car purchase. I told him see what you can do because I'm ready to upgrade. Charles showed me the CX-50 & I liked it at first but than I saw the CX-90 & I was impressed on the first look. So Than I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Our salesperson Naomi was awesome! We felt no pressure from here. She helped us every step of the way and was so patient with me. She really made this experience so enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Charles was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and patient with me and my family. He got me out my Ford Eco sport into a brand new CX-30 Turbo Premium 2024. I come from a family who loves Honda; but to now have my first Mazda, I'm very impressed by its performance and features. Charles is the man to see if ever your looking for a new car. As well thank you to Darwin for making the final paperwork transaction very easy. I'm very pleased with my new car, and I will recommend Mazda of New Rochelle to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The staff that we were dealing with very elaborate with the information given to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very nice dealership with friendly staff . Eric was very helpful with my car needs. Questions all answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Smooth experience and a welcoming staff. My options were presented to me without any pressure. The sales rep made me feel comfortable in the decision I made and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Knows how to treat customers, willing to work with you, took the time to answer questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

He is the absolute best! I can’t imagine Mazda of New Rochelle without him! I’ve leased 4 cars with him so far. Always looking forward to working with Henry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Very good dealership. Would recommend them. Ask for Gwen. Salesperson. The best . And helpful,, sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Charles was very helpful in assisting me with which car best fit my needs. Overall will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

I am so fortunate that my closest Mazda dealership has excellent services. My sales rep was very patient in introducing my target vehicle and answered my consistent questions. Also, the finance staff taught me how to set up my account via Mazda Financial. Overall, I am delighted about my experience at Mazda of New Rochelle. I hope their business can further thrive in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Our sales rep Massino was just excellent. No xx right to the point, explained everything and down to earth. The General Manager Georgia was a gem and a half, made buying a car for my daughter a great and memorable experience. I recommend this particular dealership to anyone who’s interested in leasing or buying a car. 5 Stars across the board from our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I normally don’t like visiting dealerships but I can say that this experience was very unique. Charles was very cordial and informative during the sales experience. One of the things that stood out about him was his extensive knowledge in the cars that they offer. Charles was able to answer all my rapid fire questions about trims and packages without hesitation. He was also very patient while my wife and I were undecided and wanted a bit of time to think over the best options. I cannot recommend Charles and Mazda of New Rochelle any more than this. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very helpful and answered every question we threw at him couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Charles was very helpful in getting me a brand new leased vehicle with very honest opinions on how I should structure my payments. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Charles was very helpful and courteous. He was also very kind and understanding. I will be coming back to Charles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

The service department personnel are pleasant, professional, polite and honest. My service experience was seamless. I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Very friendly and helpful made the process extremely easy and happy with my purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great smooth easy wonderful transaction. Really appreciate your A+ service. I guys rock. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very professional and quick service. Would definitely recommend to anybody to get a car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

This is my fourth lease with Mazda New Rochelle and my third lease with Charles and I have been very pleased each time. He is thoughtful, helpful, and knowledgeable. I have nothing but great things to say! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

What an amazing experience with Charles. Mazda was my 6th dealership and I wish that it was my first. I wasn’t expecting to close a deal that day but Charles made it happen for us. He made the process seamless and affordable. This is my first time with Mazda and I look forward to staying around for my next lease. By the way it’s a Beautiful dealership, very inviting! And the staff was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Greg at Mazda assisted with my questions and concerns. He made the process go fairly quickly and I was able to leave with my new car within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

The entire staff was very polite and helpful. Very refreshing in this modern world.Old fashioned service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The service was great, didn’t have to wait too long for my car to be serviced. Ms. Amanda was patient and helpful with teaching me how to use some features in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Charles is an absolute pleasure to work with when shopping for a new car. He is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and works in your best interest. He was able to get me a great deal on my car, and I’m driving out of the lot now a very happy customer. I’d highly recommend him to anyone shopping for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great experience at Mazda with Charles!! Best price after going to other dealer. Beautiful car! Thorough explanation of details. Hope to come back after this lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Charles listened to our concerns and worked to meet our needs for vehicle model and financially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I was hesitant that I would not be able to afford a new car, but Charles worked with me and provided me various options in terms of financing and lease. With his help, I was able to lease the CX-5 at an affordable interest rate. I highly recommend Charles and Mazda of New Rochelle. Also was able to pick up the car within 1 day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I previously visited other Mazda dealerships where I was immediately informed I would be paying a very high interest rate. When we visited Mazda of New Rochelle, Charles worked with us and was able to find us an affordable interest rate as well as worked with us in financing a car. He was very helpful and patient. Definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Charles was a pleasure to work with! He made my purchase a pleasant experience. His knowledge and professionalism was on point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It was a pleasure working with massino when I purchased my car. He was patient, knowledgeable, and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

As l have been saying this is my favorite dealership, They never turn you away, and they always get the job done. Make sure you are satisfied before you leave the facility..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

This is our second time dealing with Charles this year. I bought a new Mazda at that first visit. He is an honest, hard working man and a pleasure to work with however this time did not work. We would recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Wonderful, friendly, helpful. Would recommend working with in the future. Quick and easy. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Charles was awesome. Extremely patient and understanding. This has been my best experience leasing a new vehicle. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Charles is awesome! Extremely patient and super helpful. I had a great experience with Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I hope this helps everyone in the dealer was fantastic from management to the sales person WOW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Everyone at the dealership were very helpful kind and professional from management to sales and finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Charles is very knowledgeable on all features on the vehicle of interest. He answers all questions and makes you feel comfortable. He is a person you can talk with and never feel rushed. He is a person who makes you feel control. I’d recommend him when you’ve looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I came with my father to Mazda where we were greeted by Charles. He was a pleasure to work with; answered all our questions and made the car buying process a breeze. His pleasant character made the time pass quickly while waiting for the car to be ready to drive home. If you're in the market to but a new car, Charles is the man to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I contacted them on the internet. Not only were they to find the car that we wanted but they also beat the lowest offer I had found by an additional 1%. Naomi was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great professional and immediate service! Angel was welcoming and helpful with all the process. Very happy with my lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

In my opinion the dealership is excellent. The service rep, Amanda, was a pleasure to deal with answering all my questions and getting my service done quickly with quality results. I will continue to use Mazda I have never show for all my future service needs. Space

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I had a great experience finding my new vehicle here. Great service, attentive, and patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

It is always a challenge to buy a car. People in Mazda of New Rochelle helped a lot and made everything nice and easy from my very first call to them and up to the moment I hit the road driving my new car home. Big thanks to Dumitru for exceptional knowledge and expert level assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Been using this location for years, great people, especially my service rep Phil. Had a check engine light issues, was fully covered due to a Service Bulletin I wasn't even aware of, honesty, integrity!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Third time leasing a Mazda from this dealership. I have had success with all aspects from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Just got my second vehicle from Mazda of New Rochelle and had a great experience. Thank you Jose for making the exploration and decision making process easy. Jose was also attentive and talkative and made us feel right at home. Amazing customer service all around. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a great car-buying/leasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Professional knowledgeable patient great attitude Gave us an excellent sales experience. Would happily refer my friends to him Thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great help and personable skills helping to purchase a car. Friendly and very helpful, would do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Mazda of New Rochelle is a friendly and professional service that has helped us over the years with our Mazda CX-9.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Henry was wonderful to work with! He listened and helped us to find the exact make/model we were looking for! He was attentive and easy to work with! Will definitely see Henry again for my next Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Greg went above and beyond to get me the CX5 that I wanted. The staff showed the epitome of teamwork and Greg Wilson made sure all my needs were met. I recommend you go there for your next car. Ask for Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Very though. Great follow up service. Low pressure. A pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Darwin was very knowledgeable, patient, approachable and trustworthy. He made us feel comfortable purchasing from Mazda New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Charles was helpful, insightful, and fun to work with. If you stop by the dealership request him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Charles was extremely helpful, informative, patient with all my questions and needs. Charles help me trade in my old vehicle and put me in a cx5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Amanda at service has always been excellent support. Explaining the process, staying in touch throughout the day, making things happen fast, and really being empathetic about all the trouble to fix a car. Great dealership all around, sales and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

It was a very easy decision and transition with all the Mazda team, specially with Charles Cunningham . A professional easy to deal with and overall a good human being.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

It was a very good experience. Henry was very responsive and helpful in every ways. I truly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Many people at the dealership are friendly and the car shopping experience is good. charles, the sales consultant, is very patient and I would recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

I love Mazda of New Rochelle they have a very professional team working there .My sales rep Charles Cunningham went above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I was very pleased with my new lease at Mazda of New Rochelle sales associate Henry was very patient in showing me the many different options and was very helpful throughout the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Awesome and experienced. Great job teaching me about the different trims. Appreciate the candor. Mazda New ROC rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Charles was very patient and informative. There was no pressure added to buy the car. He took his time to show me the car I wanted and another car that he thought I would like as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

They welcome you and make you feel like family, Listen to the problems that may Occur with your vehicle and Resolve it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Greg W did an excellent job with the sales process. Understood my needs, price point and delivered on all fronts. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Charles was amazing ! Took the time to make sure I was fully taken care of and left beyond satisfied !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Charles was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend contacting Charles if you’re in the market for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Charles is a fantastic salesperson. He went the extra mile to make sure I got my dream car. Also, I enjoy working with Anna to ensure I receive the rate. I am comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

This is a trustable dealership to do business with. I had a great experience, everything went smooth and easy. I left with my new car the same day and with cero inconvenientes. The seller Naomi Santos showed efficiency, knowledge and charisma. Thank you for your services .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

One for the best sales men I ever had . He know what I am looking for . This is my 6 car that I got from him . He is the best !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Best service. Super helpful with the car purchase process. Love working with him. Recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Charles made the process of buying a new car quick and easy. He explained everything and it has been the best car buying experience! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Ross was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was very communicative, especially in contrast to some other dealers I spoke to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

The salesman was knowledgeable and answered all out questions. Good experience. Will recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Charles was great to deal with. No pressure and took the time to listen to and answer all of my questions. Would deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Everyone was not only knowledgeable, efficient, and willing to help, they were also extremely kind. A rare find in my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Charles was very helpful when buying my second Mazda cx-5! He explained all the features of the car and answered all of our questions. He made the experience very pleasant and easy and was friendly and personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Charles was very helpful and answered all our questions. The process was smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

He makes everything smooth and easy for us and explain everything properly and good thats make us accept the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Charles was patient and guided us to a sale based on what we were looking for and not what he wanted to sell us

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review