Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Customer service the best I have ever had!!!! The service people Amanda and Phillip are fabulous friendly and knowledgeable. Work was done immediately ! Explained everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very neat and tidy weighting are and services proment efficient. Free Wi-Fi available if you weighting for services plus refreshment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

What a fantastic service team! Efficient, thorough, friendly! Truly excellent quality of service. Incredibly high standards. From their text/email videos of the actual service taking place - to the courteous and methodical service desk that is run accurately and speedily. Thank you dear Amanda! (I call her the service desk Mazda Momma!) And Phil who helped me today so graciously! Thank you Phil! Can’t forget Miguel who greeted me at the service entrance and started off the process with a smile and exact directions on where to go and what to do next! Such good energy! I also ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Me encanto henry muy profesional en todo gracias Henry por ayudarme con mi primer carro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I stopped in at Mazda of New Rochelle today because I couldn’t seem to get my remote start system to work on my CX-5 2021 Grand Touring Premium Package. I let service know that I tried everything possible to help myself out. So I seen Charles my previous sales consultant from my purchase. I told him my problem and he quickly diagnose the problem for me. It took him 5 minutes to understand what went wrong. Problem solved, thank you again Charles for your expertise and repeat service to me and my family. See you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Charles was extremely knowledgeable about the cars (all the features, difference between different trim models, and how the various sensors/safety features work). The CX5 was very luxurious.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Good clean fast transaction. They made a verbal deal and kept their word. This dealership was recommended by a collegue of mine, and now, I would recommend it to you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Charles was fantastic! Great experience, never pushy, always helpful! Easy from the start til the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I've been been serving my vehicle at Mazda of New Rochelle for past 3 years and never felt disappointed . They are always professional in what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I love the service and Amanda was Excellent thank you so much, I'm always happy with a Mazda very nice Customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Henry was very professional. He helped me prior to even being at the dealership and worked with my schedule by answering many of my questions through the phone. He was knowledgeable and the process for leasing my car was quick and easy. He has a positive attitude which is nice to work with at a car dealership. Lily worked with us in finance. She was also very kind and professional. The process was seamless. I am happy with my leasing experience (which is normally very tedious). Thanks Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Awesome staff great to work with, very reliable dealer all ways on top of everything as usual can’t complain, keep up the good work, thank you so much 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Naomi has been awesome. She was very patient and addressed all of my needs. She went above and beyond to explain all of the car features to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Henry was great to work with. I came in after a negative experience at another dealer and he made sure to make sure my experience at New Rochelle Mazda was a great one. I went in with the expectation of having to wait for a car, but he made sure I viewed the inventory just in case I saw something better. I walked out the same day with a car that I LOVE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Excellent work as usual. They are at the top of their game! Never a complaint

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Ross was very helpful. He walked me through the entire process and was able to help me better understand certain things I was confused about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Sales representative was very pleasant and very informative - got the vehicle I was looking for in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

No problems. Young man who sold us the car was helpful. Manager was efficient and willing to negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I love visiting Mazda of New Rochelle. They provide great services and always do a great job fixing any problems at hand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Consistently great service, especially Phil, been using them for years for service, honest, friendly which is rare these day’s. I even bought a certified used CX3 there recently, no complaints, great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Very positive experience at this dealership, I would highly recommend it and would visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Eddie Marrero is a perfect example of great customer service. He made me feel at home. Got me in an out quickly. The employees are nice, courtesy, and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Service center staff was very professional and courteous. Love the video showing my car being worked on by the service technician. Heard a lot of stories about other dealerships where scheduled work was not being done on cars when they were brought in for service and people being charged for it. Mazada of New Rochelle Service was great and I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Courteous and professional throughout the entire sale and financing process. Very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Ross was easy to work with! He is knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Fast service, I arrived at 9:00AM and was out before 11:00AM. They provide wifi and work stations so you can conveniently work while your car is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

just got used mazda cx9 today,henry and kenny also the finance guy(sorry i forgot his name) are really helpfull and easy to working with, the process didnt take too long,very recomended,thank you so very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very knowledgeable understands the car remote start fucntiononality. I clearly understand now how everything works with the Mazda. Thank you charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Greg, John and Lily are amazing and really went the extra mile. They are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Phillip as always provided exemplary service. The mechanic neglected to reconnect a wire after my first service visit necessitating a return the next day. Phillip got my car into the shop right away and had me back on the road as soon as possible. He is without a doubt the star of the show over there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Pretty nice dealer service experience. Bit of a wait if you're waiting for your car to be serviced but service is high quality and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Henry our salesman was the best! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Glad we worked with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Have to say - Mazda of New Rochelle Service Dept is excellent! It starts with people like Dally who helped me get my car in right away! And then Amanda in the Service Dept who gets it all done! Also - Want to give shout out to Jose, Murphy, Miguel too! They make it all seamless! What a great group!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

As always they did a great job. Amanda is the best! Service was done on time and loaner car was even offered to allow full day to complete.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Henry and the team were fantastic and I could not ask for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Good dealer fast service very good workers in the dealer it was a pleasure thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service car was taken in promptly and work was completed on time and everyone was very friendly and efficient., I would definitely return for service to my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Staff was great from dropping car off to service desk to tech video and communicstion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very good service. I was treated professionally and my car was ready even earlier than I thought it would be ready

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

In my long life of driving/car ownership Mazda of New Rochelle tops them all! I call my Mazda my little work horse! It can handle anything on the road and it has an amazing amount of space! It also lets me know when anything is near the car so I can stop. Makes me feel SO safe! BUT to top it off the Service Department is OUTSTANDING! I’ve owned top of the line cars but none of the service has been as excellent as Mazda of New Rochelle! Amanda is awesome! She is a number one class act! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Charles was amazing throughout the entire process! Made it very easy for me and I couldn’t be happier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

His service was politely and helpful di me.very very good service!l think that he is very good sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Ross was a pleasure to deal with! He was very knowledgeable and patient as we figured out what car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Awesome customer service, very kind, knowledgeable and just all around awesome! Would recommend to go see him at Mazda of New Rochelle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

We leased a CX-5 with Darwin. The experience was easy, straightforward and overall pleasant. Our questions and concerns were addressed directly and without the pushiness that we experienced at other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Ask for Charles Cunningham when you enter Mazda of New Rochelle, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth when your buying a car. He goes above and beyond for his customers. His personal customer service is great. Thank you so much Charles you are AWESOME! 🤩 Ruth Watson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Just took my 2021 Mazda CX-5 for service at the dealer and left very satisfied with their service. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Charles really helped me with my purchase. He is patient and very knowledgeable about the products. I would recommend everyone to see him. I am extremely happy with my car Mazda CX-5. Please check him out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Charles have patience and valued my opinion regarding what my needs for when buying this car . He worked fast with getting everything ready. I would definitely refer him to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Absolutely efficient and effective service. Charles is definitely a bless and wonderful sales representative for Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Charles was incredibly helpful and patient while we were choosing a car. Charles and his team at Mazda also helped us with our two kids by giving them snacks and frisbees which was very appreciated! He went above and beyond to help us- thank you Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

What a fantastic example of customer service. We worked with Charles who was calming and had a lot of patience whilst we made our decisions. Charles offered the right amount of guidance but also gave us our space as we made our choice. Thank you Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Truly top notch customer service- we have gone back for the third time in a row to our trusted Zakou Nouhou. He pays attention to detail and makes sure we leave feeling taken care of and with all we need. We won’t go to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

one of the best car dealer i have ever been to yet, everyone there did a great job, and their profession shows from binning to end

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Is this school?! Really it was a wonderful experience-people were warm,funny friendly & I appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Charles helped us out with our new car. He is really professional and sincere towards his clients. He will go another mile to help out his clients. Big Shout out to him. I will recommend everyone to come see charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had such a positive experience at Mazda New Rochelle. The staff are really friendly and I never felt pressured. If you go, ask for Gary. He is knowledgeable and attentive, and goes above and beyond for customers. Gary was able to quickly find me a used car that suits my needs. Lily in the finance department was also really helpful and very sweet. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional walk me through everything going on with my vehicle. Outstanding service very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Took his time and made sure i was cared for. Great guy made sure i left with a good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I went to Mazda of New Rochelle and worked with the sales consultant Charles Cunningham who sold me my new Mazda CX-5 2014

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Charles & Madi helped to get me my brand new CX-3 2019 for a very reasonable price. I am so happy that i can finally make my errands and commute at my own pace. Thank you Mazda of new Rochelle Madi and Charles for an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Helpful and professional in every way! Would highly recommend using him for your new car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Charles was amazing, he gave me and my father such a wonderful experience. He walked us around the lot and showed us many options that we would be able to purchase. We picked out our vehicle and made our purchase. Thank you Charles and thank you Michael for making this purchase possible. You both were great and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Today I went into Mazda of New Rochelle and purchased my brand new CX-5 2022 Preferred Trim level which is a big upgrade for me since I had been so accustomed to driving a Mazda 3 hatchback. Charles was so amazing and I can't forget to mention the finance manager Mike who gave me excellent pricing for my new purchase. I had such a great experience and customer service was beyond excellent. I'm excited about my new car purchase because I wanted this vehicle for quiet sometime. I'm very happy and once again want to thank Charles and Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Charles was delightful very easy to work with, knew exactly what I was looking for and took the time to show me all my options. He was very patient and understanding and did his diligence to make sure everything was done promptly. Thank you Charles and thank Mazda of New Rochelle. Took the time to make sure my tank was full and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

They did a nice job and had a good selection of cars. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Philip is professional and excellent to his customers. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Free wifi and clean. You also get a video of the service work performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Charles was amazing he helped me and my family get the brand new Mazda CX-5 2022 Turbo edition. This vehicle is gorgeous, and has all the features that I need for my daily drive and not to mention all the safety abilities. I’m so happy for this new vehicle, I can’t wait to show it to the rest of my family. I know they going to love it and I’ll let them know to see Charles Cunningham from Mazda of New Rochelle. I also want to say special thank you to the business manager who helped us along ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Fantastic Awesome,perfect,Dynamic, Superb,Smooth,Display Excellent, Great,Worth it , Outstanding,Magnificent,Super , We’ll done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Gary has to one of the best salesman ever. He is very professional, personable and a man of his word. He made the process of purchasing my new car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very straightforward, They honored the National advertised deal and was extremely professional. My salesman Gary was an absolute pleasure to work with. This is my second Mazda from this dealership and I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Efficient friendly service. Clean safe waiting area. This is my 3rd Mazda because I kept upgrading

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Worked with Angel, was a very pleasant experience. The video that they send you regarding your car was very impressive. Will gladly recommend them and plan on using them again in the future. Angel did a great job of keeping me informed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Angel and the other staffs are very polite my only complain is they don’t go by app. they go by first come, my app was at 8:15 am and got out at 10:58 am.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Ross was great to work with, kept my son and I updated on the whole purchase process. Highly recommend Ross! Great customer service and support.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Great experience from start to finish! Informative initial conversations with Ashley and Gary was very easy to work with - he listened to what we were looking for and then made the process super quick and painless! Also easiest lease finance process I’ve had at a dealership. I would definitely recommend and won’t hesitate to return to this dealership when my lease is up.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Henry was very professional and courteous from the moment I walked in. He helped me get what I was looking for. Overall experience was very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Henry was very professional and courteous from the moment I walked in. He helped me get what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Charles was so kind enough to help me out with my Mazda navigation set up. I purchase the car early in the week and he helped with the input of the navigation here at Mazda of New Rochelle. Thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

I got a service today and Mr: Angel Negron was one of the best helpers ! He was very professional kind and gentleman and the service was more than my expectations. I really recommended this service dealer and all the guys Specifically Mr: Negron .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Charles was nothing but professional and extremely helpful through my car buying process. He laid out my options and made planning my finances simple. Would definitely recommend for anyone buying their 1st or 101st car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The service was great The people were nice And it didn’t take long overall great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Charles sold me my first Mazda CX-30 Turbo and i totally love the car. From its fast pace drive, and safety features which are must have’s for me because i do long commutes. Im just thankful with the experience here at mazda of New Rochelle and my wonderful sales consultant Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Charles was excellent, this was my second vehicle from Mr. Cunningham. I financed my 2016 mazda CX-3 from Mazda of New Rochelle and now I'm leasing a brand new CX-30 2022 Premium Platinum Quartz Metallic. This is the CX-30 2022 new color. This car is so amazing and looks great on the eyes, I have parchment seats so the combination is lovely. I'm so happy with this new Mazda CX-30 and even more happier with my sales consultant Charles Cunningham who delivered me my second car. Being a new color for 2022, I saw the vehicle come off the truck and practically ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Charles was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase today. I love my new CX-9 and can’t wait to show my family and friends my new car. Im very happy with my new purchase and im thankful Charles made my buying experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Charles was great to work with, he was very informative and honest. I will say he was straight to the point in handling my sales process. I was very happy with my new car purchase. My new CX9 has some great features that I really like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Charles was excellent at answering all my many questions and got me the car that I desired to have. I’m happy with my vehicle choice, as I explained to Charles this will be my daily commuter car so I really needed a vehicle that was super gas efficient and fun to drive also with great horsepower. Thank you to everyone at Mazda dealership who played an important role in my purchase and thank you again to my sales consultant Charles for his professionalism and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Charles was great at answering all my questions and getting me the car the wanted. I am a previous Mazda owner so it felt great staying at home with the brand. As I mentioned Charles was excellent and I appreciate all his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Amanda and her team was fantastic! She explained the process clearly, the paperwork was smooth, and they even had a video showing me the checks that they did on the car! Everything went smoothly with dropping me back home and then picking me up again. Highly recommend doing your Mazda Service here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Charles was great at answering all my many questions and really informed me about the model i made a choice on. He allowed me to test all the vehicles i had in option to purchase. He really made my sales process painless and easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Amanda and crew at Mazda of New Rochelle got me right in for service as soon as I got there! She was smart, courteous, and through too. As were the crew that work there in the service dept. Such a lovely group of hard working individuals! I also received a video explaining all the things they worked on to service my Mazda. Amazing! I got to see exactly what was done to my car. It’s sure is cutting edge! Great job Amanda and crew!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

My experience with Ross and Mike was the best I’ve had at any dealership. They made what I find to be a stressful situation stress free. I love my new Mazda and I plan on staying with them for any cars in my future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Charles was excellent to work with, he was quick in responding to my needs and wants. He made sure my vehicle was properly cleaned and inspected. Thank to everyone at mazda of new rochelle who made my sales process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service that I had done on my vehicle was very fast and absolutely amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Excellent dealership and staff. Everyone I met was knowledgeable and very kind. I decided to wait while my car was serviced and they got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I would highly recommend the New Rochelle Mazda dealership as they were incredibly friendly and displayed great customer service. My car was serviced very quickly and they kept me well informed on how much longer I would be waiting throughout the duration of my stay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I got my car serviced today and as always everything was done to spec, keep up the good work. I have nothing but kind words for Mazda of New Rochelle. They always have my cars best intrest at hand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Brought my car in for a a brake indicator light that came on. Angel, my service advisor noted my warranties, explained the process clearly and corrected the problem with the technician. Also performed an oil change at my request. All done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Angel was very clear and helpful is his approach with me. The service was done in a timely manner. I especially liked the video ipdate from the technician.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Charles was excellent at handling all my request and concerns. Charles made sure that my car buying experience was excellent. I recently had a car flooding situation that caused me to lose my previous CX-30 so it was great to come back in contact with another CX-30 which was the same color and model. Charles did everything in his power to make sure the car was all mine and all the paperwork was done in a timely matter. Thank you Charles and Mazda of new rochelle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review