Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Today I purchased my first Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring 2017. The vehicle is amazing, I know today is nothing next to perfect but I’m satisfied with my Mazda purchase. It has all the safety features to protect myself as well my family. Charles my sales consultant was professional, patient and on time when it came to delivery of my purchase everything was intact and just how I liked it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Another hassle free oil change. Many thanks to Amanda for checking my car in and pleasantly updating me on its status. The entire process took about an hour and my cars was returned clean and ready to go. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Greg was a wonderful salesman. Charles was very helpful! Lilly was very patient & helpful. I definately would recommend Mazda of new rochelle. Thank you everyone at Mazda of new Rochelle for the great service. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a brand new car or a certified preowned. This wasn’t my first buying experience at a dealership but it was one of my best experience at a dealership in years. I don’t know what else to say. It was easy, stress free and I was able to get all my questions answered and my purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great team, they were so helpful specially Charles and Lily. They answered all questions that I need to know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Charles was excellent, he understood what we were looking for and gave us many options. Highly recommend his. Charles thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

The staff at new Rochelle Mazda where very helpful and friendly. Pricing was straight forward and got the red carpet treatment from beginning to end of transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

really nice dealer and service they helping me with all the process is really recommend dealer thanks you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Overall good experience. No complaints ! Made the buying experience quick and easy after I lost my vehicle in the flood. I didn't do a lot of shopping around, but was satisfied at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Excellent service. Staff is very knowledgeable make you understand exactly what's going on and a service video is also send to you attention to show exactly what is going on with your car. Definitely would recommend going there to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I am very satisfied with my experience with Mazda of New Rochelle. All my questions and concerns were answered in the most professional manner, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car at Mazda. From the moment I stepped in and was welcomed by my salesperson Rob I knew I was at the right dealership. Rob is very experienced and knowledgeable who walked me through the entire process of finding the car that suits me. I’m very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend Rob with his expertise and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Charles was very willing, knowledgeable and helpful in making the car buying experience an enjoyable, stress free one. While I unfortunately went with another dealer, Charles assistance in the process makes him an easy recommendation for anyone looking for a Mazda in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The entire dealership was attentive and provided many opportunities to test drive my 2018 Jeep Compass. I love this dealership for its care and willingness to work with me, guiding me step by step through the sale and purchasing process as well. I deeply appreciate the sincerity of Jose and Mame — they made me feel welcome and explained what I was about to commit to in this decision to purchase. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Overall the experience was decent, just skip rob as your sales person. Go look for someone else, I think you will be much happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

From the first moment i walked in Rob helped me right away. He asked the right questions and listened. He is very professional, attentive and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Really understanding and great person to work with. Rob spent so much explaining the process to me and my family. I would highly recommend him to future customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Charles was very friendly and made it easy to buy my new car. He was very clear and thorough with the offer and he was straight up about the cost and details about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Amanda was awesome and walked me through the entire process! I asked for a loaner thinking the car would need an extra day at the shop. A Lyft picked me up from the dealership to and from my house. Two points for great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Dealership is very good! Charles and Mike were very nice to us, helped us through every step of the way! Leased 2021 Mazda CX-5, we are happy with this car and what we are paying for it. We are happy customers! If you want to lease or buy Mazda, I recommend you to go to Mazda of New Rochelle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service. Great customer care. Rave reviews. Charles treated us with great attention to detail, and patience. I would highly recommend this maza dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Rob was great to work with- very accommodating, knowledgeable and seamless delivery- explained everything and made the whole process very easy - the whole team was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Jose was a fantastic help. Knew what he was talking about and had me driving my new car in just two days! The car has been fantastic !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Charles is an excellent sales person, he helped me find exactly what I was looking for and more! I would definitely recommend coming to see him if you’re coming for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very nice! Charles was great! Very nice to us! Dealership was great! We are happy customers! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Charles was great, he is confident and very helpful. He worked with us to find a deal that we could work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

A great experience! We came into Mazda with intentions to lease, current lease with another company was almost up for return. Zakou made this process very easy and explained in detail the next steps. He made us feel very comfortable and was not pushy. He was patient and worked with us to find the best vehicle and deal. We walked out the same day with a beautiful brand new Mazda! Thank you Zakou, for great customer service. Mame was also great. Paper work was quick, and again everything explained. I will recommend to family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Working with Charles was a breeze. I would recommend him for future sales. I was very happy with his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

The sales and service departments are excellent. Everyone is well prepared, courteous, and personable. They know their stuff. Always a pleasure to buy a car or to service a car at Mazda of New Ro xxxx’s!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Jose Lopez was the salesman we worked with. He was excellent and worked very hard for us. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Darwin was great! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. Made the process painless thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is my fourth lease with Mazda of New Rochelle. Ross was really terrific he was vry patient,answered all my questions, followed up regulary and was well informed. I highly recommend working with Ross at New Rochelle Mazda. They all were a great team that is why I always go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Charles was friendly and welcoming when we came in to purchase our Mazda CX-5. I couldn’t have asked for better customer suervice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Charles is the right man to get the job done,when he makes a promise he delivers! Thx charles!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Nice and transparent. He’s a great guy and is always available to answer questions. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Since purchasing my car at Mazda always have had good customer service & my car services have been positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Charles is a very nice guy and explained all details we needed to know. Very patient guy. He answered all questions we had. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My third car from this dealership and excellent service as always. Charles was very knowledgeable and helpful during ever step of the way! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

With the current car shortage they did their best to get me into my new cx30. Rob was helpful, friendly and eagerly explained the process clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent customer service. I made an appointment for my oil changed, Amanda was my service advisor, she’s very profesional and care about your needs. She even send me a video of my car to point out what was needed to be fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The sales department is ok. Hard working sales people. The service department never quite has its act together. For my second service visit for my CX5, the guys took off the mileage sticker telling me when next service is due. They never peplaced it. They gave me a car wash voucher they said was for down the street. From new rochelle, it was in the Bronx. The guy who sits under the awning playing rap music on his phone doesn’t get up to help a customer or the very nice service rep who made the transaction. Very rude and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

the seller was very excellent very pleased with my purchase. I will recommend anyone to Mazda new Rochelle. I’m very happy with my purchase!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Did a good job and had the car I wanted so that was great. Was able to get the car in one day and I’m very happy with the car.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I always take my CX5 into the New Rochelle dealership because their service department is well run and prompt. The service department staff are helpful and knowledgeable—this visit I dealt with Billy who made this appointment go especially smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Exceptional service and devoted to his craft, An guardian angel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Walk in and walked out with a 2018 CX-5. He made it happen we had the best experience ever!!!! Thank you Charles you’re the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff. Took time to explain everything. Was very pleased. In and out the same day. Could not have expected more. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Charles is very professional, caring and passionate. I enjoy doing business with him. He cares and does his nest to smooth the process. I highly recommend him. He's an asset for mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

First time leaser, first in the family. Came in thinking I’d be toyed around with being given flashy offers with nothing but high costs. Sales Rep was very kind. Knowledgeable about the brand, models and auto industry. Business manager was awesome too, somehow managed to leave that day with a car and a hotdog. Yes for the record, inclusion and diversity matters. I felt welcomed to your showroom and look forward to becoming a regular Mazda customer. Thank you again. #ZoomZoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Charles is the best sales consultant you can ask for. Works overtime to get you the deal and get you in the mazda that you want. Highly recommend Charles!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Charles was very professional, detail oriented and provided us a great experience when shopping for a new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great experience working with Charles. Helped me drive off with the perfect car for me. Very knowledgeable and worked with me until I was able to drive off in a vehicle that fit my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Mason and the team are incredible!!!!!! Great experience from start to finish!!!! It was an absolute pleasure dealing with them and will recommend as many people as I can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Charles was very helpful with the purchasing process of the car from start to end. He also assisted in dealing with the insurance company with me on the phone. Thank you for your patience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Charles was amazing! He was extremely helpful. Not just that but he was very flexible and accommodating to my schedule which was great! Overall he was excels t, will be returning g for his great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Easy and friendly Used car purchase. Good price for a used car. Darwin was great to work with. Would purchase another vehicle from Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My husband and I have leased and purchased Mazdas for more than 20 years. Although the service has been satisfactory, it has never been amazing. This recent new lease experience has been amazing and more ... thanks to the hard work of our salesperson, Zakou (we named the car after him). He went above and beyond any other salesperson our family has worked with over the years, making sure he fully understood our situation and requirements, and he met and exceeded all expectations. Additionally, I knew more about operating the vehicle, and it’s technology, than I knew about previously leased cars, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two options of vehicles to sitting down with us and working on getting approval, he did a phenomenal job today and left us very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jennifer was responsive, quick, and helpful. She made the experience a pleasant one. We had a tight schedule, and she stuck around to make sure everything went smoothly, and continued to correspond afterwards to ensure everything was going smoothly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jennifer Lopez helped me upgrade my lease.. She is one of the best sales people! Highly recommended! I would work with her again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We came here for our first time ever purchasing a car and were terrified of all the horror stories of buying a car. The staff at Mazda of New Rochelle were friendly, and incredibly diligent, which made the process painless. Darwin and Lily stayed working after hours to help us drive off the lot the same day, and never made us uncomfortable. Next time we buy a vehicle we will be coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Angel and Lilly, they made the whole car buying experience very easy. Highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Angel and Lilly. Great selection of vehicles and fast service. Highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend using Charles the next time you are looking to purchase a car. Thanks Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience so easy and smooth. Highly recommend coming to see Charles! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman. Who also is superior on my behalf in showing me every inch of the vehicle that was being sold to me. I will definitely recommend people to him in future car buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Charles was amazing he answered all my many questions He didn't try to sell me on a car right away, instead he gave me options towards purchasing verses leasing. I highly recommend Charles, if buying or leasing he's the guy to see over at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great staff. Service faster than other dealers. Courteous and efficient. This is Second time leasing with Mazda of new Rochelle. Service depot also courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I would be able to purchase; and walked out with a brand new lease! He was attentive, engaging, and patient the whole was through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the different features and models within our price range. We are first time buyers and he made our experience smooth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I always receive reliable and quick service from Mazda New Rochelle. I bought my car here, and appreciate Eddie in service for helping this time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt comfortable and no pressure! I got a great deal and will be continuing my relationship with Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He took care of financing and maintenance options. I was happy with my final experience out of the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! I had a great experience with Charles @ Mazda of New Rochelle. I will tell everyone about this excellent service. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great snd very accomodating staff. I’ll make sure I’ll come back again for my next latest mazda car. I just love mazda car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Charles was great with helping me Fiume a used car. We worked out a fair deal and met all of my needs. Would recommend for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This is my second time working with Charles. He is very professional and efficient and I highly recommend working with him at Mazda New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I had a Wonderful service . He was well mannered. Made the process easy and simple . Carried himself very well and also respectful. Just in overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly with lots of knowledge good dealership. My CX-5 2021 drives excellent. I gain familiarity of the vehicle and it’s technical features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Was interested in a Mazda , found this dealer online and was taken care of. The people here are polite and patient. I asked a million

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! Delivered car to us in nyc. Would return for purchase again. Thanks for smooth transaction. Was able to get us documents swiftly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

It was a very good day today he was very help full to us today every one very happy I wish bess day today happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I got my first car with Charles and he was very helpful! I had a very good experience and he was very kind and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Greg is an excellent Sales Consultant. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very informative. He listened to what I was looking for. He put me at ease from beginning to end. Greg made the experience seamless. Lily, the business manager was also great. The entire team at Mazda of New Rochelle were kind and courteous. I left feeling happy and confident that I chose the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

very helpful and patient walking me through the process and making sure I was comfortable with my purchase. would highly recommend Charles to help w your next mazda purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

He was very great and introduced me to all of the features of the car. I was very pleased to have done business with Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Charles was great to work with while leasing our Mazda cx-30. He was responsive, helpful and courteous. We highly recommend him. To anyone who is leasing a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent service staffs are courteous. They showed me in a video how are the breaks, tires and filter of my car doing. I’m very please with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service and went above and beyond! Would recommend working with Charles to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Charles was fantastic to deal with. Very professional. He spent alot of time showing us all of features that the car had. Many of them we had not seen before. He did everything within his power to get us a deal on the vehicle. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The entire experience was outstanding. Charles was super thorough and friendly. The Mazda experience was excellent. Charles made all the adjustments to my new car and explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Charles was very informative and patient. He explained everything about the car step by step to me. The dealership was easy to work with and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Charles is a great asset to your company. He made the whole transaction seem less and really helped me set up all the technology!! He should go far- he has a great honest personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Charles was a great help in picking out our new car. He was kind and polite, and knew a lot about the vehicles. I feel confident that we made the right decision thanks to Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Was very helpful and personable. Enjoyed the experience working with Charles. He took the time to go over everything with us and answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

He was such a good seller, I will recommend people to come and talk to him, he did his job and we got a deal, we are very happy with the outcome 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I walked in knowing what car i wanted. Charles had the car basically prepared when i got there. He was able to work with me on what i wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review