Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Charles was amazing! He was extremely helpful. Not just that but he was very flexible and accommodating to my schedule which was great! Overall he was excels t, will be returning g for his great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Easy and friendly Used car purchase. Good price for a used car. Darwin was great to work with. Would purchase another vehicle from Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My husband and I have leased and purchased Mazdas for more than 20 years. Although the service has been satisfactory, it has never been amazing. This recent new lease experience has been amazing and more ... thanks to the hard work of our salesperson, Zakou (we named the car after him). He went above and beyond any other salesperson our family has worked with over the years, making sure he fully understood our situation and requirements, and he met and exceeded all expectations. Additionally, I knew more about operating the vehicle, and it’s technology, than I knew about previously leased cars, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

By far the best leasing experience I’ve ever had!!! Charles is a consummate professional with a great sense of humor. Everyone there is warm and friendly and was genuinely happy for me leasing my new Mazda 3 premium. The Sales managers and financial office made things quick painless and simple! This is my first non Subaru lease in 20 years and I’ll definitely be leasing at New Rochelle Mazda again

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two options of vehicles to sitting down with us and working on getting approval, he did a phenomenal job today and left us very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jennifer was responsive, quick, and helpful. She made the experience a pleasant one. We had a tight schedule, and she stuck around to make sure everything went smoothly, and continued to correspond afterwards to ensure everything was going smoothly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jennifer Lopez helped me upgrade my lease.. She is one of the best sales people! Highly recommended! I would work with her again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We came here for our first time ever purchasing a car and were terrified of all the horror stories of buying a car. The staff at Mazda of New Rochelle were friendly, and incredibly diligent, which made the process painless. Darwin and Lily stayed working after hours to help us drive off the lot the same day, and never made us uncomfortable. Next time we buy a vehicle we will be coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Angel and Lilly, they made the whole car buying experience very easy. Highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great buying experience. It was a pleasure working with Angel and Lilly. Great selection of vehicles and fast service. Highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle .

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend using Charles the next time you are looking to purchase a car. Thanks Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience so easy and smooth. Highly recommend coming to see Charles! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman. Who also is superior on my behalf in showing me every inch of the vehicle that was being sold to me. I will definitely recommend people to him in future car buys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Charles was amazing he answered all my many questions He didn't try to sell me on a car right away, instead he gave me options towards purchasing verses leasing. I highly recommend Charles, if buying or leasing he's the guy to see over at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great staff. Service faster than other dealers. Courteous and efficient. This is Second time leasing with Mazda of new Rochelle. Service depot also courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I would be able to purchase; and walked out with a brand new lease! He was attentive, engaging, and patient the whole was through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the different features and models within our price range. We are first time buyers and he made our experience smooth!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I always receive reliable and quick service from Mazda New Rochelle. I bought my car here, and appreciate Eddie in service for helping this time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt comfortable and no pressure! I got a great deal and will be continuing my relationship with Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He took care of financing and maintenance options. I was happy with my final experience out of the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Excellent customer service! I had a great experience with Charles @ Mazda of New Rochelle. I will tell everyone about this excellent service. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great snd very accomodating staff. I’ll make sure I’ll come back again for my next latest mazda car. I just love mazda car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Charles was great with helping me Fiume a used car. We worked out a fair deal and met all of my needs. Would recommend for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This is my second time working with Charles. He is very professional and efficient and I highly recommend working with him at Mazda New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I had a Wonderful service . He was well mannered. Made the process easy and simple . Carried himself very well and also respectful. Just in overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Very accommodating and friendly with lots of knowledge good dealership. My CX-5 2021 drives excellent. I gain familiarity of the vehicle and it’s technical features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Was interested in a Mazda , found this dealer online and was taken care of. The people here are polite and patient. I asked a million

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! Delivered car to us in nyc. Would return for purchase again. Thanks for smooth transaction. Was able to get us documents swiftly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

It was a very good day today he was very help full to us today every one very happy I wish bess day today happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I got my first car with Charles and he was very helpful! I had a very good experience and he was very kind and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Greg is an excellent Sales Consultant. He was helpful, knowledgeable and very informative. He listened to what I was looking for. He put me at ease from beginning to end. Greg made the experience seamless. Lily, the business manager was also great. The entire team at Mazda of New Rochelle were kind and courteous. I left feeling happy and confident that I chose the perfect car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

very helpful and patient walking me through the process and making sure I was comfortable with my purchase. would highly recommend Charles to help w your next mazda purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

He was very great and introduced me to all of the features of the car. I was very pleased to have done business with Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Charles was great to work with while leasing our Mazda cx-30. He was responsive, helpful and courteous. We highly recommend him. To anyone who is leasing a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent service staffs are courteous. They showed me in a video how are the breaks, tires and filter of my car doing. I’m very please with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service and went above and beyond! Would recommend working with Charles to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Charles was fantastic to deal with. Very professional. He spent alot of time showing us all of features that the car had. Many of them we had not seen before. He did everything within his power to get us a deal on the vehicle. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The entire experience was outstanding. Charles was super thorough and friendly. The Mazda experience was excellent. Charles made all the adjustments to my new car and explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Charles was very informative and patient. He explained everything about the car step by step to me. The dealership was easy to work with and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Charles is a great asset to your company. He made the whole transaction seem less and really helped me set up all the technology!! He should go far- he has a great honest personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Charles was a great help in picking out our new car. He was kind and polite, and knew a lot about the vehicles. I feel confident that we made the right decision thanks to Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Was very helpful and personable. Enjoyed the experience working with Charles. He took the time to go over everything with us and answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

He was such a good seller, I will recommend people to come and talk to him, he did his job and we got a deal, we are very happy with the outcome 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I walked in knowing what car i wanted. Charles had the car basically prepared when i got there. He was able to work with me on what i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excellent service and very professional. Very happy with everything. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family and am looking forward to dealing with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

It was good. Just some miss understandings while relating the message through. But over all I would it was not a bad service. That’s all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

OMG....Charles is the best. He went above and beyond for me, to make sure that I left with something I loved. He is very competent and knowledgeable in every model, every trim that Mazda carries. His customer service is A1....At one point I had to use his cell phone to contact the insurance and he did it without a blink. He made what would have been a stressful day easy and calm.... If you go to Mazda of New Rochelle...I recommend Charles Cunningham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I was so happy working with Charles. He was so very helpful and knowledgeable. Will work with him again in the future. Everyone in the dealership was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Service was excellent, professional and prompt. Kept informed of progress at all times. Courteous at all times. Cost was in line with competing shops generally excellent in all respects

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mason and Charles were very thorough in explaining the features of my new Mazda cx-30 for 2020. I am very happy with my car and would buy here again and work with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Excellent service. Patient with my schedule and understanding of the circumstances of the car. Happy they are being thoughtful about what’s wrong with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Charles tried to help me get a great deal and although I could not take the deal at the moment I will be back in a few months. He worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

He is a very thoughtful and professional person. During our visit he was aware of what I need and was very proactive in anticipating what made me happy. Thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Charles did a great job getting me what I was looking for. Charles made what could have been an exhausting experience smooth. I would recommend anyone to contact Charles when looking for a new lease/purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Charles was very helpful and kind. He worked with us to find a car in our price range. He was calm and honest, thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Great Service provided at Mazda of New Rochelle, they provide quality customer service and welcome anyone who walks into there doors with warm smiles and greetings.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

For starters, we were welcomed to the dealership well. The dealer was kind, patient and ensured we understood everything that was taking place. As well as keeping us informed with what he’s doing and what’s going to happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Service was effective and professional. Charles was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend the dealership and Charles personally. Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Provided great custoner service to ensure the transaction out purchase. Thank Charles for his service. I will recommend him for your purchasing needs. Best of luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great salesman, followed up on every question quickly and efficiently.. A pleasure to work with. Everything I asked for was completed. Very pleased with all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Greg was definitely a gentleman and helped me out with everything. They made everything go very smoothly and pain free. I definitely recommend Mazda of new Rochelle

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great salesman quick to the point and a pleasure to work with recommend him to anyone getting a Mazda he was amazing I was so pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Professional, Courteous, knowledgeable and thoughtful are the best words to describe this Professional and the service I received. Definitely recommend asking for Charles at Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Great service. For a routine check-up, service also checked on an extra issue that I had with my trunk. Phil even watched a YouTube video I brought in about my trunk. Was in and out quickly.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Charles was great—easy to deal with, knowledgeable and fair in pricing. I highly recommend. I leased a 2021 CX-5 and got the best price from Mazda New Rochelle. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Charles was very personable and knowledgeable and was very patient with showing me all the amenities of the car. He made the process enjoyable. A good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

He was great communication patient and a good sales easy to deal with I would recommend him to others. The service was great and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable of vehicle. Charles was very profesional and courteous. Worked with Lily Mejia as well. She helped us get a great vehicle for an affordable price. Thank you mazada of New Rochelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Had a great experience. Awesome car. Charles is a very knowledgeable dealer and I would highly recommend Mazda of New Rochelle. Remember to ask for Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Charles was awesome, highly recommend...ask for him at New Rochelle Mazda. He was super helpful in making the sales pleasurable. Highly recommend him and new Rochelle Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Will, the service manager, and Billy, the service advisor were extremely helpful, friendly, and patient when I had some issues to solve. Top notch. I'd recommend them and the New Rochelle Mazda service department any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Billy at the Mazada in New Rochelle did a great job guiding me through my service issues. Explained in depth my situation and how it would be solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great guy. He is very knowledgeable about cars and goes above and beyond to help his customers. Great experience buying my 2021 Mazda3 with Greg and Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Great service. Eddie was very helpful with his recommendations. This is my second Mazda from New Rochelle. I am very please with their service department

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had once again had the pleasure of working with Greg, he is absolutely the best in the business, anyone looking for a great deal, go and ask for him. He will come through for you. Definitely took care of my daughter for her first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Charles went that extra mile for us. We wanted to see multiple vehicle models and years and he stayed with us the entire way. We bought from him because of his patience and diligence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Charles was very friendly, professional, and honest, he tries to accommodate his clients to the best of his ability. He is all about customer service and meeting the clients needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Eddie was very courteous and extremely helpful. Service was delivered as promised. I would have my car serviced at Mazda New Rochelle in the future based upon my experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

I received timely, efficent service and came away with an upgraded package economically. Offers were generous beyond expectation. A promotion was honored with many add-ons, on the cusp of expiration.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Orangel was great to work with in finding my 2021 CX-5. He was patient, and provided various package options for each trim level. He had a great attitude, was communicative and followed up after our first visit. Upon deciding on the Grand Touring, he helped put all the paperwork together and the process was seamless. Highly recommend working with him to get a great car at a great price!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Charles is a gentleman and a pleasure to buy a car from. It had been years since I bought a car and he made the process easy and fun! Most of all, he was patient and negotiated a good deal with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

The staff was friendly and professional. Phillip Rhone I believe was my service advisor and was very courteous and made the process painless. Not a long wait time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I brought my new Mazda CX-5 Diesel for it's first recommended maintenance service to Mazda of New Rochelle. The staff was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Phillip was my service advisor, and went out of his way to ensure that my vehicle got the complimentary recommended maintenance that came with the purchase of my new diesel. Also, the service department sends a video taken by the technician who is actually servicing the car. It's the coolest thing, and I can truly say is quite a nice gesture. I will be recommending Mazda of New Rochelle to others. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Pleasant atmosphere he knew what he was doing it was just a pleasure to buy a car from New Rochelle Mazda Would definitely recommend it to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Darwin was very helpful and gave a insightful description of the car I leased. Lily was also very helpful and worked with me to get me into the lease despite my not so stellar credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Charles and Mazda of New Rochelle were great to work with. The buying experience was safe and pleasurable even with the pandemic going on. I love my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I Went for oil change with discounted price. They did a Thorough job of its multi point inspection as well and sent me a video link of it. My friend with Audi didn’t have that either. I believe Billy was the person who did the oil change and inspection.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

From the moment we entered Mazda showroom to the moment we picked up our new car, Charles was there and absolutely knowledgeable, polite, responsive to all our needs and wishes. Our total process was 7 days and we absolutely love our new Mazda CX-9. Charles was more than helpful in making final decision and we are so thankful for his time and effort. Thank you Charles!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I would like to thank you for helping me with my new car purchase. Mr Orangel Graciani was very patient and attentive to my special needs. He knew exactly which car I wanted, and just like that in just a couple of hours it was mine. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Angel was the absolute best. He was very patient and compassionate. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Mazda Of New Rochelle. The service here was 10/10.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

My husband and I went into the Mazda of New Rochelle to buy a used car. The staff was friendly and professional, especially Jennifer Lopez, she was absolutely perfect! She was very patient (despite my onslaught of questions after question), she was very quick to respond to all the questions I had. She walked us through the entire process, everything went much smoother than anticipated. Mame was also very helpful in getting the finance we needed for our purchase. Both Jennifer and Mame were transparent with the service they were providing to us. I would highly recommend buying your next ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Courteous service by the staff- Phil was especially attentive and accommodating. Video review of the work being done was helpful too. Would come back for future repairs as well.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

This is my 3 rd car 🚗 from this dealership. Always great experience. Zakou made the car buying process so easy. He listen to my needs and got things done fast without the hassle. He is professional friendly and go over and above to help . Excellent sales consultant! Keep up the great work Zakou .! Also great team to do business with . Thank you 🙏 Angelika Galik

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Thank you for your assistance with my oil change and recall repair. Mazda service reps were friendly and attentive. Facilities had a nice clean seating area with coffee, water and snack machine.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

The sales staff was friendly and very flexible when negotiating a price for my new 2020 mazda cx-5. They we also Very helpful after i bought the car. Charles helped me integrate my smart phone with the car. I will definitely recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

The service from charles was excellent. He gave me a good deal on the car and he helped me integrate my smart phone with the car. He stuck around and gave me as much attention as i needed to make sure i was settled and happy in my new car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Phillip and Staff were friendly and professional and completed the service visit quickly. They were all very pleasant. Great experience. They delivered car and performed The maintenance within the time frame they quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Everyone was great! Fast service knowledgeable . Service adviser EDDIE MARRERO always understanding and so very nice to deal with! He explained everything and with a smile behind his mask!!!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review